Published on June 25, 2020 by

FAMU Marching Band with band staff of William P. Foster, Lenard C. Bowie, Charles S. Bing, John H. Daniels, Aaron Horne, Shaylor L. James, J. Lee McHugh, and Richard J. Powers. Tony Whidbee, announcer. Drum majors Edward Johnson, Ronald Butler, Herbert Richardson, Martin Robinson, and Carlyle Webb. Florida Classic. Tampa Stadium. Tampa, Florida. 1972. Courtesy of the Bernard and Shirley Kinsey Foundation.

Category Tag

Add your comment